Queen Ashlyn Ferguson

2009's Queen of the May, Ashlyn Ferguson was crowned by her Consort, Sam Harmon.

<< Back Index Next>>

Mendon Utah Logo

Mendon May Day— 2009

Mendon May Day— Will be Celebrated this Year on Saturday, May 2, 2009. This year marks the Sesquicentennial of the settlement of our litttle town of Mendon. This should be a special year of events and activity as our city celebrates its 150 years of settelment. The town went all out in 1959 and I suppose this year will be one to remember… as well. Mendon was founded in early May of 1859 and May Day celebration always marks both the return of Spring as well as the settlement of the town of Mendon, Utah.

The 108 Maypole Dancers for 2009—

Joscelynn Cook Rebecca Odd Haley Schroder Karley Driesen
Ivy Rich Mariah Daines Sammie Osborne Emmy Nethercott
Keilani Young Makelle Young Taryn Taylor Jenna Pack
Carin Maughan Hannah Daines Audrey Johanser Lauren Johansen
Mikayla Esplin Kenna Andersen Shonee Oswald Kaycee Peterson
Jaedo Stokes Kyla Cheney Katelyn Buist Mariah Harris
Megan Neilson Olivia Keller Lexi Crystal Chantel Jarrett
McKenna Anderson Kimalie Seamons Nye Hannah Shelton Elle Bindrup
Kelsy Lott Kaylee Lott Kimberly Tolman Payton Baker
Jeraka Larsen Kaylynn Young Saige Porter Sierra Porter
Jacey Jensen EmmaThunell Sharae Hardman Vivian Tremayne
Michaela Leishman Anna Garbe Madison Ferguson Savanah Ferguson
Heather Morgan Amanda Shelton Cassidy Cook Ana Tidrow
AveRee Knowles Skye Davidson Maggie Smith Ivory Hansen
Amy Jenkins Katie Jenkins Megan Harker Amelia Anderson
Mallory Hopkins McKenzie Kirk Sydney Swan Kendra McKinnon
Katie Jenkine Gracie Jenkins Shaelyn Hardman Ruby Gale
Michelle Harker Chantelle Cockett Emma Beer Victoria Gorman
Adeline Apedaile Alisabeth Apedaile Talya Larsen Neleha Merritt
Madi Kropf Jessica Martin Madeline Kingston Gabbi Kingston
Lindsee Kotter Abbie Kotter Kylee Baker Savannah Coggins
Jerrica James Aspen Porter McKayla McKinnon Bethany Kruse
Brontae Carlson Sabrina Swasey Tori Papiernik Cassidy Martin
Abby Harris Taya Peterson Micayla Houghton London Houghton
Samantha LeFever Brinley Billings Olivia Schwab Elizabeth Gyllenskog
Madison Jensen Breanna Jensen Mikayla Cowley Shontay Price
Breanne Archibald Lexie Myers Tia King Hailie Wiser

Ashlyn Ferguson

2009 May Day Dancers

2009 Queen's Court